Board of Directors

CFSTMA maintains a Board of volunteer Directors. Terms are a period of 1 year and elections are held every December. We are always looking for hard-working dedicated volunteers. Please contact if you are interested in getting involved.

President – Dale Croft  Orange County Public Schools

Secretary – Chris Lessig  Volusia County Parks & Recreation

Treasurer – Rob Julian  Tampa Bay Buccaneers

President Elect – Joe Gasparini, CSFM  Orange County Parks & Recreation

Vice President  Commercial – Chris Brown Nufarm

Vice President of Education – David Nowakowski, CSFM  Harrells, LLC.

Past President – Scott Grace  University of South Florida